Craig  Tann Broker
Craig Tann
Broker
702-279-9893
craig@huntingtonandellis.com
Robert Rust Financial Officer
Robert Rust
Financial Officer
702-449-6394
robertr@huntingtonandellis.com
Nathalie Keft Office Manager
Nathalie Keft
Office Manager
702-524-6242
nathaliek@huntingtonandellis.com
Mindy Cook Client Relations | Broker Salesperson
Mindy Cook
Client Relations | Broker Salesperson
702-521-4358
mindyc@huntingtonandellis.com
Marc Gasparre Marketing Manager
Marc Gasparre
Marketing Manager
702-849-4694
marcg@huntingtonandellis.com
Dana Hensler Marketing Coordinator
Dana Hensler
Marketing Coordinator
702-583-3030
danah@huntingtonandellis.com
Adam Chapel Videographer
Adam Chapel
Videographer
702-759-5743
video@huntingtonandellis.com
Fill out the form and we'll be in touch soon!
Send us a message?
Create A Free Account

Search the MLS and featured property listings in real time.

OR
Huntington & Ellis
Update your image below
Update your image below