Meet Our Team

With over 273 million in sales in 2019 and 16 years of real estate experience, We at Huntington & Ellis have successfully established ourselves as a top sales force in the Las Vegas Market. We do not wait for buyers to come to us; we pro-actively research and identify potential candidates suited for each of our listings. At Huntington & Ellis we are committed to offering a personalized service focusing on the unique needs of our clientele. Meet our team of experts below.

Broker | Owner
Craig Tann
Broker
Meet Craig Tann!
In the past seventeen years, Craig Tann has distinguished himself as a leading Las Vegas Real Estate Broker, specializing in residential real estate throughout the Las Vegas Valley. Craig is known best for his high-quality service, impeccable reputation throughout the community & Industry. Craig's philosophy is to treat all clients, agents & brokers with the utmost respect & do whatever is in the best interest of the clients. Craig is best known for his passion for presentation, giving each property he takes on its special place in the market & showing off its individuality. Craig is the founding owner of Huntington & Ellis, A Real Estate Agency, and has also been recognized in the Wall Street Journal multiple times for having one of the Top 250 Teams in the Nation. He has been featured & recognized in BBC News, NY Times, Las Vegas Review Journal, CNN, CNN Unique Homes, 3x winner of 40 under 40 Realtors in Las Vegas & recently won 40 under 40 most influential Business Owners for Vegas Magazine.
The Adabashi Group
Alex Adabashi
Team Leader
702-985-5657
alex@huntingtonandellis.com
Joanna Adabashi
Realtor®
702-370-2470
joanna@huntingtonandellis.com
Erika Avila
Realtor®
702-494-7557
erika@huntingtonandellis.com
Scott Rotheiser
Realtor®
702-379-5626
scott@huntingtonandellis.com
Dominique de Silva
Realtor®
702-695-4781
dominique@huntingtonandellis.com
The Cordero Group
Jessica Cordero
Team Leader
702-639-7319
jessica@huntingtonandellis.com
Nancy Ruiz
Realtor®
702-910-1161
nancy@huntingtonandellis.com
Joe Lemerise
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
702-635-2709
joe@huntingtonandellis.com
The Craig Tann Group
Ana Tann
Realtor®
725-500-4054
ana@huntingtonandellis.com
Blaine Klos
Realtor®
702-528-9465
blaine@huntingtonandellis.com
Melissa Bolda
Realtor®
702-600-9704
melissa@huntingtonandellis.com
Collin Martinez
Realtor®
702-884-6320
collin@huntingtonandellis.com
Lauren Tefft
Realtor®
702-533-2223
lauren@huntingtonandellis.com
Matt Jimerson
Realtor®
702-773-0474
matthew@huntingtonandellis.com
Robert Martin
Realtor®
702-480-8582
robert@huntingtonandellis.com
Sam Beard
Realtor®
702-493-0683
sam@huntingtonandellis.com
The Darin Marques Group
Darin Marques
Team Leader
702-485-7755
darin@huntingtonandellis.com
Jessica Clymer
Realtor®
702-371-1940
jessicac@huntingtonandellis.com
Ashley Toussaint
Realtor®
702-757-7321
ashley@huntingtonandellis.com
Brock Rice
Realtor®
702-286-8980
brock@huntingtonandellis.com
The Gregorio Group
Jessie James Gregorio
Realtor®
702-561-0275
jessie@huntingtonandellis.com
Michael Polman
Realtor®
702-908-5088
michael.jgg@huntingtonandellis.com
The John Sullivan Group
John Sullivan
Team Leader
702-556-3541
john.s@huntingtonandellis.com
Raul Marquez
Realtor®
702-606-6236
raul.jsg@huntingtonandellis.com
The Mariel Esguerra Group
Mariel Pamintuan-Esguerra
Team Leader
702-340-5795
mariel@huntingtonandellis.com
Janice Contreras
Realtor®
702-332-7913
janice@huntingtonandellis.com
Kayla Liberty
Realtor®
702-465-4898
kayla@huntingtonandellis.com
The Mercado Group
Brian Mercado
Team Leader
702-348-9664
brian@huntingtonandellis.com
Jason Aguirre
Realtor®
702-960-2289
jason@huntingtonandellis.com
Kevin Trujillo
Realtor®
702-327-6564
kevin@huntingtonandellis.com
Jordan Mercado
Realtor®
702-355-6650
jordan@huntingtonandellis.com
Michael Andersag-Rivera
Realtor®
702-425-0396
michaela@huntingtonandellis.com
Suleen Mallak
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
702-672-3108
suleen@huntingtonandellis.com
The Mumm Group
Dan Mumm
Realtor
702-758-6390
dan@huntingtonandellis.com
The Rojo Group
Julio Rojo
Team Leader
702-863-8267
julio@huntingtonandellis.com
Janet Pena
Realtor®
702-857-2854
janet@huntingtonandellis.com
Karla Jimenez
Realtor®
702-581-9163
karla@huntingtonandellis.com
Brenda Mora
Realtor®
702-600-8890
brenda@huntingtonandellis.com
Liz Camarena
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
702-630-1962
liz@huntingtonandellis.com
Associates
Alexandra MacDonald
Realtor®
702-592-9894
alexandra@huntingtonandellis.com
Carlos Rivera
Realtor®
702-809-8084
carlos@huntingtonandellis.com
Danytza Natale
Realtor®
702-274-4424
danytza@huntingtonandellis.com
Darren Pohl
Realtor®
702-757-8369
darren@huntingtonandellis.com
David Villalobos
Realtor®
702-994-2800
david@huntingtonandellis.com
Deanna Bowden
Realtor®
702-493-4905
deanna@huntingtonandellis.com
Destiny Amaya
Realtor®
702-717-0276
destiny@huntingtonandellis.com
Erica LeMarr
Realtor®
702-960-2284
erica@huntingtonandellis.com
Erick Guzman
Realtor®
702-613-6534
erick@huntingtonandellis.com
Gary Wittman
Realtor®
702-743-5172
gary@huntingtonandellis.com
Gianni Sammarco
Realtor®
702-845-1366
gianni@huntingtonandellis.com
Kristen Donaker
Realtor®
702-569-9787
kristen@huntingtonandellis.com
Landon Miller
Realtor®
702-527-2299
landon@huntingtonandellis.com
Mason Pollack
Realtor®
702-972-7244
mason@huntingtonandellis.com
Michael Moed
Real Estate Agent
702-856-6771
michael@huntingtonandellis.com
Monika Miskiewicz-Nelson
Realtor®
702-481-6451
monika@huntingtonandellis.com
Nicholas Guidice
Realtor®
702-630-2154
nicholas@huntingtonandellis.com
Sherwin Escanuela
Realtor®
702-219-5582
sherwin@huntingtonandellis.com
Thomas Sullivan
Realtor®
702-460-0140
thomas@huntingtonandellis.com
Trey Huntley
Realtor®
702-863-8267
trey@huntingtonandellis.com
Trina Marie Shaw
Realtor®
702-497-3159
trinamarie@huntingtonandellis.com
Create A Free Account

Search the MLS and featured property listings in real time.

OR
Huntington & Ellis
Update your image below
Update your image below